Nuvole Bianche (White Clouds)

Ok, let him sleep,
Now he can not understand.
No, don’t tell him
Why she doesn’t feel this heart any more.
Wind, you will not tell,
He can not understand now,
He is sleeping and doesn’t want,
And she doesn’t like to be with this heart any more.
Four winds and I’m alone…
My writing…I have been not lucky…
Let him sleep,
Let this soul die without love.
No, you can not help it,
The time passes and you don’t speak,
The time passes and there is nothing to say.
That’s why you know
What we wanted,
What is happening to us,
What is still here…
Only if you want,
No, if you can,
Come back to me…
And you, if you love my heart, stay here.
Just close your eyes and you will see…
Imagine that you will eat with me,
Breathes and tears of love which there is not any more.
You have been my love…
Wind, let me lose my mind.
I must leave sooner or later..
Leave me alone,
Let me forget,
My soul is free.
Let me do it.
The time passes and we will not see.
The time passes and there is nothing to say.
Now you can not stop me.
I must stay in loneliness.
Let the Sun raise up,
I must go at daybreak,
Now you can not stop me.
You don’t love me any more…
The time passes and you don’t speak,
The time passes and you may not say.
That’s why you know
What we wanted,
What is happening to us,
What is still here…
Only if you want,
No, if you can,
Come back to me…
And you, if you want to come back,
Just close your eyes and
You will find me.
Imagine, you sing with me.
Breathes and tears of love which there is not any more.
You have been my love…
Imagine, you sing with me.
Breathes and tears of love which there is not any more.
You have been my love…
Leave a Reply

